LOCAL SOCIETIES

LOCAL SOCIETIES

CENTRAL OHIO HOSTA SOCIETY
Website URL-   

President:  Dick Barbee
Email:  jeanndick33@gmail.com
 
Membership:  Barbara Myers

Email:  BJmyers2303@att.net
 

Treasurer:  Barbara Myers
Email: BJmyers2303@att.net

 

Contact:  Cathy Mojzisik
Email:  cathymojzisik@gmail.com

 

BLACK SWAMP HOSTA AND DAYLILY SOCIETY

Website URL- http://www.blackswamphostaanddaylilysociety.weebly.com
 

President:  Charlene Patz

Email: cfpatz@att.net


Membership:  Phil Parsons
Email:  mparsons@centurylink.net

 

Treasurer:  JimFlannery

Email:  jlflannery@roadrunner.com

Contacts:  Irene Kecskes & Ruby Klotz

Email:  ihkecskes@hotmail.com    bobrubyk1@aol.com
 

GREATER CINCINNATI DAYLILY-HOSTA SOCIETY

Website URL-  http://www.gcdhs.org/

President:  Sharon Rose
Email:  theartisticquilter@gmail.com
 
Membership:  Mary Depinet

Email:  dep43551@gmail.com
 

Treasurer:  Gary Barth
Email: cincyess2@aol.com

 

Contact:  Patricia Thompson
Email:  triciakay343@gmail.com

 

HOSTA SOCIETY OF GREATER CINCINNATI
Website URL-  http://gchostas.org/

President:  Pat Thompson
Email: triciakay343@gmail.com
 

Treasurer:  Nancy Riedel


Membership: Pat Mezinskis
Email: patricia.mezinskis@uc.edu

 

HOSTAS OF KENTUCKIANA
Website URL-  

President:  Anne Cartwright
Email:  cartwrig@aye.net
 
Membership:  Phil Rasisle

Email: dukeisours@yahoo.com
 

Treasurer:  Phil Raisile
Email: dukeisours@yahoo.com
 

Contact:  Hank Mullins
Email: ibhank9@aol.com

 

     INDIANAPOLIS HOSTA SOCIETY

Website URL-  http://www.indianapolishostasociety.org

President:  Linda Williams
Email:  info@gardentravelers.com
 
Membership:  Rita Kerner

Email: rjkerner13@gmail.com
 

Treasurer:  Tony Benner
Email: tonybenner19@gmail.com
 

Contact:  Tim Toppe
Email: timothy.toppe@roche.com

 

  MIAMI VALLEY HOSTA SOCIETY
Website URL-  http://www.miamivalleyhosta.com

President:  Bob Iiames
Email:  gardenbob222@aol.com
 
Membership:  Joyce Thomas

Email: joycethomas1499@gmail.com
 

Treasurer:  Joyce Thomas
Email: joycethomas1499@gmail.com
 

Contact:  Amanda & Tina Duritsch
Email: aduritsch@gmail.com   tinaduritsch@gmail.com

 

      MICHIGAN HOSTA SOCIETY
Website URL-  http://www.hostahappenings.com

President:  Grey Gitzen
Email:  jgreygzn@aol.com
 
Membership:  Bob Everson

Email: reverson@sbcglobal.net
 

Treasurer:  Patty Creal
Email: pwcsaline@comcast.net
 

Contact:  Kay Anderson
Email: kayhosta@gmail.com

 

      MIDLAND HOSTA SOCIETY
Website URL-  http://midlandhostasociety.weebly.com

President:  Patricia Kiehl
Email: Pakiehl62@gmail.com
 
Membership:  Lori Lehman

Email: lori79@roadrunner.com
 

Treasurer:  Dave Jeffries
Email: dlj44043@aol.com
 

Contact:  Debbie Hurlbert-Minard & Jon Minard
Email:  dhurlbert&@gmail.com  jonminard7@gmail.com

 

   NORTH COAST HOSTA SOCIETY
Website URL-  http://www.northcoasthostasociety.weebly.com

President:  Barb Rauckhorst
Email: rocksdog4@yahoo.com
 
Membership:  Jim Spuhler

Email: jlsjjs@att.ner
 

Treasurer:  Jim Spuhler
Email: jlsjjs@att.ner

Contact:  Diane Morris
Email:  4sianemorris@gmail.com

 

NORTHWEST INDIANA HOSTA SOCIETY
Website URL-  

President:  Brenda Molden
Email:  bugjuicebj@hotmail.com
 
Membership:  Cindy Brito

Email: cmbrito@msn.com
 

Treasurer:  Tony Costello
Email: tcostello@comhs.org
 

Contact:  Cindy Brito
Email: cmbrito@msn.com

 

 WESTERN NEW YORK HOSTA SOCIETY
Website URL-  http://www.wnyhosta.com

President:  Mike Shadrack
Email: h8staman@aol.com
 
Membership:  Kathy Shadrack

Email:  irisborer@aol.com
 

Treasurer:  Beth Kreutzer
Email: bethhanne0505@msn.com

Contact:  Chas & Karen Wagner & Marcia Sully
Email:  wagsix@roadrunner.com   msully04@aol.com